Label Releases

<< Retour
MISSING SOULS - The Missing Souls

LP / Pow6LP / 2016

Face A
1.You Just Gotta Know My Mind
2.Up There
3.Go Away
4.(I'm Gonna) Destroy That Boy
5.Little White Lies
6.Shake, Shout And Go
Face B
1.Got To Have Your Lovin'
2.My Baby's Been Cheating
3.Seven Day Fool
4.I'm Talking About You
<< Retour